Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Original Sustainability Task Force

This Sustainability Task Force was formed in early 2007 to coordinate sustainability efforts at OSU.

Its members included faculty and staff from all colleges. Its mission was to identify and promote sustainability efforts across and among campuses and encourage adoption of sustainability principles and practices at OSU and beyond.

Stephen McKeever
Vice President for Research and Technology Transfer, Chair
Theresa Baker
Director, University Dining Services
Robert Dooley
Associate Dean for Research, Spears School of Business
Will Focht
Director, Institute for Sustainable Environments
Todd Halihan
Associate Professor, School of Geology
Karen High
Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering
Chris Hoffman
Manager, Transportation Services
Ray Huhnke
Professor, Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering
Nigel R. Jones
University Architect, Long Range Facilities Planning
Rick Krysiak
Director, Physical Plant Administration
Jerry Malayer
Associate Dean for Research, College of Veterinary Health Sciences
Khaled Mansy
Associate Professor, School of Architecture
Dale Maronek
Head, Department of Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
John Mowen
Regents Professor, Department of Marketing
Toni Shaklee
Assistant Vice President for Sponsored Programs
Stephen Spradling
Director, Parking and Transit Services
Mike Woods
Head, Department of Agricultural Economics